621084 UE Apparatus Gymnastics

summer semester 2017 | Last update: 26.01.2017 Place course on memo list
621084
UE Apparatus Gymnastics
UE 2
2
weekly
each semester
German

knowledge of:

  • specific technics and skills in gymnastic
  • methodical-didactical principals
  • safety regulations and precautions
  • biomechanical principles in gymnastic
  • performance badges for pupils 

 

Gymnastics on the different equipment - floor, bar, rings, parallel bars, vault, trampoline

learning elements

practical course

presence, motoric performance review

is discussed within the first course

not applicable

 

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2017-03-06
14.00 - 15.30 H08 H08
Wed 2017-03-08
12.30 - 14.00 H08 H08
Mon 2017-03-13
14.00 - 15.30 H08 H08
Wed 2017-03-15
12.30 - 14.00 H08 H08
Mon 2017-03-20
14.00 - 15.30 H08 H08
Wed 2017-03-22
12.30 - 14.00 H08 H08
Mon 2017-03-27
14.00 - 15.30 H08 H08
Wed 2017-03-29
12.30 - 14.00 H08 H08
Mon 2017-04-03
14.00 - 15.30 H08 H08
Wed 2017-04-05
12.30 - 14.00 H08 H08
Mon 2017-04-24
14.00 - 15.30 H08 H08
Wed 2017-04-26
12.30 - 14.00 H08 H08
Wed 2017-05-03
12.30 - 14.00 H08 H08
Mon 2017-05-08
14.00 - 15.30 H08 H08
Wed 2017-05-10
12.30 - 14.00 H08 H08
Mon 2017-05-15
14.00 - 15.30 H08 H08
Wed 2017-05-17
12.30 - 14.00 H08 H08
Mon 2017-05-22
14.00 - 15.30 H08 H08
Wed 2017-05-24
12.30 - 14.00 H08 H08
Mon 2017-05-29
14.00 - 15.30 H08 H08
Wed 2017-05-31
12.30 - 14.00 H08 H08
Wed 2017-06-07
12.30 - 14.00 H08 H08
Mon 2017-06-12
14.00 - 15.30 H08 H08
Wed 2017-06-14
12.30 - 14.00 H08 H08
Mon 2017-06-19
14.00 - 15.30 H08 H08
Wed 2017-06-21
12.30 - 14.00 H08 H08
Mon 2017-06-26
14.00 - 15.30 H08 H08
Wed 2017-06-28
12.30 - 14.00 H08 H08