621116 Teaching methodology: gymnastic- acrobatic skills

summer semester 2017 | Last update: 31.03.2022 Place course on memo list
621116
Teaching methodology: gymnastic- acrobatic skills
VU 2
2
weekly
annually
German

In order to improve the motoric basic skills of gymnastics, students get to know and practice support for all elements we need in school

To help and protect students during doing gymnastic elements on all five gymnastics apparatus


 

Students develop motoric methodical training-line on all gymnastics apparatus; floor, bar, trampoline, balance beam, vault. They learn how to help and protect each other.

Learn how to handle „Turn 10-Programm“.

 

Assignments, Presentations. Evaluation on presentaion and activ participation.

 

Testing the gymnastic support, evaluation of gymnastic elements

 

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable
see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2017-03-16
08.30 - 10.00 H08 H08
Thu 2017-03-23
08.30 - 10.00 H08 H08
Thu 2017-03-30
08.30 - 10.00 H08 H08
Thu 2017-04-06
08.30 - 10.00 H08 H08
Thu 2017-04-27
08.30 - 10.00 H08 H08
Thu 2017-05-04
08.30 - 10.00 H08 H08
Thu 2017-05-11
08.30 - 10.00 H08 H08
Thu 2017-05-18
08.30 - 10.00 H08 H08
Thu 2017-06-01
08.30 - 10.00 H08 H08
Thu 2017-06-08
08.30 - 10.00 H08 H08
Thu 2017-06-22
08.30 - 10.00 H08 H08
Thu 2017-06-29
08.30 - 10.00 H08 H08