621128 Basic Sports (Specialisation): Volleyball

summer semester 2017 | Last update: 09.05.2017 Place course on memo list
621128
Basic Sports (Specialisation): Volleyball
UE 2
3
weekly
annually
German

Improvement of sports performance in the selected sports, application of sport-scientific

knowledge for performance optimization, didactic-methodical procedure

for different performance groups, critical reflection of health effects

Application of Volleyball specific  training methods and tactical improvement in medium to high performance levels

 

specific tools to exercise and learn to understand specific aspects of the game and technices

active class participation, grading of performance level continuously throughout the courses

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

Grade 1 or 2 in the general volleyball class

not applicable
see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2017-03-09
09.00 - 11.00 H40 H40
Thu 2017-03-16
09.00 - 11.00 H40 H40
Thu 2017-03-23
09.00 - 11.00 H40 H40
Thu 2017-03-30
09.00 - 11.00 H40 H40
Thu 2017-04-06
09.00 - 11.00 H40 H40
Thu 2017-04-27
09.00 - 11.00 H40 H40
Thu 2017-05-04
09.00 - 11.00 H40 H40
Thu 2017-05-11
09.00 - 11.00 H07 H07
Thu 2017-05-11
09.00 - 11.00 H40 H40
Thu 2017-05-18
09.00 - 11.00 H07 H07
Thu 2017-06-01
09.00 - 11.00 H07 H07
Thu 2017-06-08
09.00 - 11.00 H07 H07
Thu 2017-06-22
09.00 - 11.00 H07 H07
Thu 2017-06-29
09.00 - 11.00 H07 H07