621142 Game Sports: Floorball

summer semester 2017 | Last update: 08.05.2017 Place course on memo list
621142
Game Sports: Floorball
UE 1
1
weekly
each semester
German

Choice from the games of football, floorball, street ball, trend game; improvement of fitness, technical and tactical performance level and acquisition of sports game specific movement techniques; knowledge of rules and game supervisor competence; ability to describe, demonstrate and theoretically explain basic game specific techniques and tactical actions; acquisition of sports game didactical conveyance concepts and acquisition of the ability to apply them in school and extracurricular sports with regard to competence models and gender-specific aspects

Wide range of exercises to learn basic techniques of floorball; stick skills, passing and receiving the ball; simple game strategies, goal shooting skills; improvement of floorball skills with application of training methods; examples for school application and club sport.

practical course

active class participation, grading of performance level

not applicable
see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2017-03-09
11.15 - 13.15 H07 H07
Thu 2017-03-16
11.15 - 13.15 H07 H07
Thu 2017-03-23
11.15 - 13.15 H07 H07
Thu 2017-03-30
11.15 - 13.15 H07 H07
Thu 2017-04-06
11.15 - 13.15 H07 H07
Thu 2017-04-27
11.15 - 13.15 H07 H07
Thu 2017-05-04
11.15 - 13.15 H07 H07
Thu 2017-05-11
11.15 - 13.15 H07 H07
Thu 2017-05-18
11.15 - 13.15 H07 H07
Thu 2017-06-01
11.15 - 13.15 H07 H07
Thu 2017-06-08
11.15 - 13.15 H07 H07
Thu 2017-06-22
11.15 - 13.15 H07 H07
Thu 2017-06-29
11.15 - 13.15 H07 H07