645012 Specialised specialization

summer semester 2017 | Last update: 28.11.2016 Place course on memo list
645012
Specialised specialization
VU 2
2,5
weekly
each semester
German

Skills to analyze different research studies and discussing complex research models

Lectures on different research fileds and contexts of detailed studies on the History of long-term trends, Regional History, Auxiliary Sciences and Gender History 

Lectures and discussion

Course examination according to § 7, statute section on "study-law regulations"

Will be given at each session

None

not applicable
06.03.2017
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2017-03-06
17.15 - 18.45 40718 SR 40718 SR Barrier-free
Mon 2017-03-13
17.15 - 18.45 40718 SR 40718 SR Barrier-free
Mon 2017-03-20
17.15 - 18.45 40718 SR 40718 SR Barrier-free
Mon 2017-03-27
17.15 - 18.45 40718 SR 40718 SR Barrier-free
Mon 2017-04-03
17.15 - 18.45 40718 SR 40718 SR Barrier-free
Mon 2017-04-24
17.15 - 18.45 40718 SR 40718 SR Barrier-free
Mon 2017-05-08
17.15 - 18.45 40718 SR 40718 SR Barrier-free
Mon 2017-05-15
17.15 - 18.45 40718 SR 40718 SR Barrier-free
Mon 2017-05-22
17.15 - 18.45 40718 SR 40718 SR Barrier-free
Mon 2017-05-29
17.15 - 18.45 40718 SR 40718 SR Barrier-free
Mon 2017-06-12
17.15 - 18.45 40718 SR 40718 SR Barrier-free
Mon 2017-06-19
17.15 - 18.45 40718 SR 40718 SR Barrier-free
Mon 2017-06-26
17.15 - 18.45 40718 SR 40718 SR Barrier-free