645901 Doctoral Seminar

summer semester 2017 | Last update: 26.06.2017 Place course on memo list
645901
Doctoral Seminar
SE 2
5
every 2 weeks
each semester
German

Students are able to present their research projects and are familiar with interdisciplinary approaches.

 

In this interfaculty course, students present and discuss their PhD projects. Student presentations are framed by methodological and theoretical input by faculty members and by guest lectures.

Student presentation, close reading and discussion of key texts by DK collegiates and faculty

 

oral and written exams: presentation of PhD projects, preparatory reading, convening discussions, active participation in discussion.

To be announced.

not applicable

This course is aimed primarily at collegiates of the DK "Dynamics of inequality and difference in times of globalization".

15.03.2017
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2017-03-15
17.15 - 18.45 52U109 SR 52U109 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Wed 2017-03-29
17.15 - 18.45 52U109 SR 52U109 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Wed 2017-04-26
17.15 - 18.45 52U109 SR 52U109 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Wed 2017-05-10
17.15 - 18.45 52U109 SR 52U109 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Wed 2017-05-24
17.15 - 18.45 52U109 SR 52U109 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Wed 2017-05-31
17.15 - 20.00 52U109 SR 52U109 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Wed 2017-06-07
17.15 - 18.45 52U109 SR 52U109 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Wed 2017-06-07
17.15 - 21.00 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free Gastvortrag
Fri 2017-06-09
09.00 - 16.00 40601 UR 40601 UR Barrier-free
Wed 2017-06-21
17.15 - 20.00 52U109 SR 52U109 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Wed 2017-06-28
17.15 - 20.00 52U109 SR 52U109 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired