703035 Software Engineering and Project Management

summer semester 2017 | Last update: 08.06.2017 Place course on memo list
703035
Software Engineering and Project Management
VO 3
3
weekly
annually
German

Comprehension of techniques of software development and project management and their application

Requirements Specification; Quality Management; Modeling and Specification Techniques; Software Development Processes; Software Project Management; Project Planning and Controlling

Lecture, assessment is based on a single examination at the end of the course.

written exam

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable
see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Fri 2017-03-10
08.15 - 11.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Fri 2017-03-17
08.15 - 11.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Fri 2017-03-24
08.15 - 11.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Fri 2017-03-31
08.15 - 11.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Fri 2017-04-07
08.15 - 11.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Fri 2017-04-28
08.15 - 11.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Fri 2017-05-05
08.15 - 11.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Fri 2017-05-12
08.15 - 11.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Fri 2017-05-19
08.15 - 11.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Fri 2017-06-02
08.15 - 11.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Fri 2017-06-09
08.15 - 11.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Fri 2017-06-16
08.15 - 11.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Fri 2017-06-23
08.15 - 11.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Fri 2017-06-30
08.00 - 10.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free 1. Klausur
Mon 2017-10-02
09.00 - 11.00 HSB 3 HSB 3 Barrier-free 2. Klausur
Thu 2017-11-09
09.00 - 11.00 HSB 3 HSB 3 Barrier-free 3. Klausur