705411 Theoretical Physics 2 (Quantum Theory), part 2

summer semester 2017 | Last update: 14.06.2017 Place course on memo list
705411
Theoretical Physics 2 (Quantum Theory), part 2
VO 1
1,5
Block
annually
German

understanding quantum physics

mathematische Grundlagen zur:

kanonische Quantelung, Wellenmechanik, Quantenmechanik, H-Atom, Spin

Lecture, assessment is based on a single examination at the end of the course.

Course examination according to § 7, statute section on "study-law regulations"

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

to be announced
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2017-05-31
10.15 - 12.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2017-06-06
10.15 - 12.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2017-06-07
10.15 - 12.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2017-06-13
10.15 - 12.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2017-06-14
10.15 - 12.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2017-06-20
10.15 - 12.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2017-06-21
10.15 - 12.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2017-06-27
10.15 - 12.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2017-06-28
10.15 - 12.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2017-07-03
10.00 - 12.00 HS A (Technik) HS A (Technik) Barrier-free Prüfung