705842 Seminar (Q): Quantum Information SS17

summer semester 2017 | Last update: 28.04.2017 Place course on memo list
705842
Seminar (Q): Quantum Information SS17
SE 2
5
weekly
each semester
English

Graduates of this module are expected to reflect the problems of quantum physics in a creative and methodical manner and to present the results clearly.

Discussion of actual topics in Atomic Physics, Molecular Physics, Quantum Optics and Quantum Information.

Continuous assessment (based on regular written and/or oral contribution by participants).

Course examination according to § 7, statute section on "study-law regulations"

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable
to be agreed on
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2017-03-08
15.00 - 18.00 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17
Wed 2017-03-15
15.00 - 18.00 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17
Wed 2017-03-22
15.00 - 18.00 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17
Wed 2017-03-29
15.00 - 18.00 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17
Wed 2017-04-05
15.00 - 18.00 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17
Wed 2017-04-26
15.00 - 18.00 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17
Wed 2017-05-03
15.00 - 18.00 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17
Fri 2017-05-05
14.00 - 15.30 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17
Wed 2017-05-10
15.00 - 18.00 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17
Wed 2017-05-17
15.00 - 18.00 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17
Wed 2017-05-24
15.00 - 18.00 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17
Wed 2017-05-31
15.00 - 18.00 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17
Wed 2017-06-07
15.00 - 18.00 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17
Wed 2017-06-14
15.00 - 18.00 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17
Wed 2017-06-21
15.00 - 18.00 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17
Wed 2017-06-28
15.00 - 18.00 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17