710104 Kinetics

summer semester 2017 | Last update: 24.04.2017 Place course on memo list
710104
Kinetics
VO 2
2,5
weekly
annually
German

The students understand the basics of chemical kinetics and the calculation of reaction rates.

Kinetic gas theory, transport processes, reaction rates, reaction order, simple reactions, reverse reactions, parallel reactions, consecutive reactions, pre-equilibrium, "unimolecular" reactions, chain reactions.

lecture

written

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable

This lecture is identical to  "Physical Chemistry II" (VO 3, 4 ECTS) for prospective teachers of chemistry.

10.05.2017
Di 08:00-09:30, Mi 08:00-09:30; 2. SH, Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2017-05-10
08.00 - 09.30 Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Barrier-free
Tue 2017-05-16
08.00 - 09.30 Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Barrier-free
Wed 2017-05-17
08.00 - 09.30 Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Barrier-free
Tue 2017-05-23
08.00 - 09.30 Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Barrier-free
Wed 2017-05-24
08.00 - 09.30 Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Barrier-free
Tue 2017-05-30
08.00 - 09.30 Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Barrier-free
Wed 2017-05-31
08.00 - 09.30 Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Barrier-free
Tue 2017-06-06
08.00 - 09.30 Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Barrier-free
Wed 2017-06-07
08.00 - 09.30 Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Barrier-free
Tue 2017-06-13
08.00 - 09.30 Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Barrier-free
Wed 2017-06-14
08.00 - 09.30 Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Barrier-free
Tue 2017-06-20
08.00 - 09.30 Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Barrier-free
Wed 2017-06-21
08.00 - 09.30 Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Barrier-free
Tue 2017-06-27
08.00 - 09.30 Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Barrier-free
Wed 2017-06-28
08.00 - 09.30 Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Barrier-free