725202 Bioanalytics and Hyphenated Techniques

summer semester 2017 | Last update: Place course on memo list
725202
Bioanalytics and Hyphenated Techniques
VO 1
1,5
Block
annually
German

Fundamentals of bioanalytical methods and hyphenation techniques

Separation of Biomolecules by means of chromatography and electrophorese, structure elucidation of biomolecules, hyphenation of separation methods with mass spectrometry and NMR

Lecture, assessment is based on a single examination at the end of the course.

Course examination according to § 7, statute section on "study-law regulations"

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable
Registration via LFU:online recommended!
see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2017-03-07
11.15 - 12.15 L.02.122 L.02.122
Thu 2017-03-09
09.30 - 11.30 L.02.122 L.02.122
Tue 2017-03-14
11.15 - 12.15 L.02.122 L.02.122
Thu 2017-03-16
09.30 - 11.30 L.02.122 L.02.122
Tue 2017-03-21
11.15 - 12.15 L.02.122 L.02.122
Thu 2017-03-23
09.30 - 11.30 L.02.122 L.02.122
Tue 2017-03-28
11.15 - 12.15 L.02.122 L.02.122
Thu 2017-03-30
09.30 - 11.30 L.02.122 L.02.122
Tue 2017-04-04
11.15 - 12.15 L.02.122 L.02.122 1. Prüfungstermin
Thu 2017-04-20
14.00 - 15.30 L.02.122 L.02.122
Tue 2017-06-06
14.30 - 15.30 L.02.122 L.02.122 2. Prüfungstermin