726201 Organic Chemistry I

summer semester 2017 | Last update: 06.11.2019 Place course on memo list
726201
Organic Chemistry I
VO 4
5
weekly
annually
German

Structure and nomenclature of organic compounds, qualitative theoretical treatment of covalent bonds in carbohydrates, conformational analysis, thermochemistry, stereochemistry, materials (preparation and reactions of alkanes, alkyl halides, alcohols, ethers, amines, alkenes, alkines, allenes & aromatics, including polycyclic aromatic compounds), reactions (nucleopile substitution at saturated carbon positions, eliminations, additions, pericyclic reactions), conjugated systems and pi-systems

The students will acquire knowledge of the theoretical basis of the structure and reactivity of organic compounds

Lecture, assessment is based on a single examination at the end of the course.

 

Course examination according to § 7, statute section on "study-law regulations"

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable
08.03.2017
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2017-03-08
10.00 - 11.30 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Fri 2017-03-10
08.15 - 09.45 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Wed 2017-03-15
10.00 - 11.30 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Thu 2017-03-16
11.15 - 12.45 M.01.470/M.01.490 M.01.470/M.01.490 Tutorium
Fri 2017-03-17
08.15 - 09.45 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Wed 2017-03-22
10.00 - 11.30 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Thu 2017-03-23
11.15 - 12.45 M.01.470/M.01.490 M.01.470/M.01.490 Tutorium
Fri 2017-03-24
08.15 - 09.45 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Wed 2017-03-29
10.00 - 11.30 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Thu 2017-03-30
11.15 - 12.45 M.01.470/M.01.490 M.01.470/M.01.490 Tutorium
Fri 2017-03-31
08.15 - 09.45 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Wed 2017-04-05
10.00 - 11.30 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Thu 2017-04-06
11.15 - 12.45 M.01.470 M.01.470 Tutorium
Fri 2017-04-07
08.15 - 09.45 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Wed 2017-04-26
10.00 - 11.30 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Thu 2017-04-27
11.15 - 12.45 M.01.470/M.01.490 M.01.470/M.01.490 Tutorium
Fri 2017-04-28
08.15 - 09.45 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Wed 2017-05-03
10.00 - 11.30 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Thu 2017-05-04
11.15 - 12.45 M.01.470/M.01.490 M.01.470/M.01.490 Tutorium
Fri 2017-05-05
08.15 - 09.45 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Wed 2017-05-10
10.00 - 11.30 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Thu 2017-05-11
11.15 - 12.45 M.01.470/M.01.490 M.01.470/M.01.490 Tutorium
Fri 2017-05-12
08.15 - 09.45 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Wed 2017-05-17
10.00 - 11.30 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Thu 2017-05-18
11.15 - 12.45 M.01.470/M.01.490 M.01.470/M.01.490 Tutorium
Fri 2017-05-19
08.15 - 09.45 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Wed 2017-05-24
10.00 - 11.30 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Wed 2017-05-31
10.00 - 11.30 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Thu 2017-06-01
11.15 - 12.45 M.01.470/M.01.490 M.01.470/M.01.490 Tutorium
Fri 2017-06-02
08.15 - 09.45 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Wed 2017-06-07
10.00 - 11.30 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Thu 2017-06-08
11.15 - 12.45 M.01.470/M.01.490 M.01.470/M.01.490 Tutorium
Fri 2017-06-09
08.15 - 09.45 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Wed 2017-06-14
10.00 - 11.30 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Fri 2017-06-16
08.15 - 09.45 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Wed 2017-06-21
10.00 - 11.30 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Thu 2017-06-22
11.15 - 12.45 M.01.470/M.01.490 M.01.470/M.01.490 Tutorium
Fri 2017-06-23
08.15 - 09.45 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Mon 2017-06-26
11.00 - 13.00 L.01.220 L.01.220 Tutorium
Wed 2017-06-28
10.00 - 11.30 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Thu 2017-06-29
11.15 - 12.45 M.01.470/M.01.490 M.01.470/M.01.490 Tutorium
Fri 2017-06-30
08.15 - 09.45 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Fri 2017-06-30
11.30 - 14.00 L.EG.220 L.EG.220 Prüfung
Fri 2017-09-22
14.00 - 16.30 L.EG.200 L.EG.200 Barrier-free Prüfung
Mon 2018-01-15
10.00 - 12.45 L.EG.220 L.EG.220 Prüfung