740001 Lecture Series Pharmacy

summer semester 2017 | Last update: 08.09.2021 Place course on memo list
740001
Lecture Series Pharmacy
VO 2
5
Block
each semester
German

Students are able to classify the four core subjects of Pharmacy (Pharmaceutical Chemistry, Pharmaceutical Technology, Pharmacology & Toxicology and Pharmacognosy) based on selected topics and are able to describe the contents of each subject.

Presentation of relevant topics and issues in the fields of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, Pharmaceutical Technology, Pharmacology and Toxicology and Pharmacognosy.

Lecture

Written exam

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable

Subject to alteration.

08.03.2017
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2017-03-08
10.00 - 11.30 M.01.470 M.01.470
Fri 2017-03-10
10.00 - 11.30 M.01.470 M.01.470
Mon 2017-03-13
11.00 - 12.30 M.01.490 M.01.490
Wed 2017-03-15
10.00 - 11.30 M.01.470 M.01.470
Fri 2017-03-17
10.00 - 11.30 M.01.470 M.01.470
Mon 2017-03-20
10.00 - 11.30 M.01.470 M.01.470
Wed 2017-03-22
10.00 - 11.30 M.01.470 M.01.470
Fri 2017-03-24
10.00 - 11.30 M.01.470 M.01.470
Mon 2017-03-27
10.00 - 11.30 M.01.470 M.01.470
Wed 2017-03-29
10.00 - 11.30 M.01.470 M.01.470
Fri 2017-03-31
10.00 - 11.30 M.01.470 M.01.470
Mon 2017-04-03
11.00 - 12.30 M.01.470 M.01.470
Wed 2017-04-05
11.00 - 12.30 M.01.470 M.01.470
Fri 2017-04-07
10.00 - 11.30 M.01.470 M.01.470
Mon 2017-04-24
10.00 - 11.30 M.01.470 M.01.470
Wed 2017-04-26
10.00 - 11.30 M.01.470 M.01.470
Fri 2017-05-12
14.00 - 16.00 M.EG.180 M.EG.180 1. Prüfungstermin
Wed 2017-07-19
14.15 - 16.15 L.EG.220 L.EG.220 2. Prüfungstermin
Mon 2017-12-04
14.00 - 16.00 M.EG.180/L.EG.200 M.EG.180/L.EG.200 3. Prüfungstermin