847311 VO/1 Construction and Design

summer semester 2017 | Last update: 12.12.2017 Place course on memo list
847311
Construction and Design
VO 1
2
weekly
annually
German

Knowledge of close connection of form and construction characteristics of material objects; knowledge of various shape worlds and spatial and constructive characteristics with its many shapes

Introduction into interchange of two major aspects of designing, drafting and construction; the covered themes reach from extreme light building with it's various shape worlds of membranes, forms,, "Tensegritis" up to conventional building types and constructions

not applicable
06.03.2017
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2017-03-06
14.15 - 16.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Mon 2017-03-13
14.15 - 16.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Mon 2017-03-20
14.15 - 16.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Mon 2017-03-27
14.15 - 16.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Mon 2017-04-03
14.15 - 16.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Tue 2017-04-18
10.15 - 12.00 HSB 3 HSB 3 Barrier-free Prüfung
Mon 2017-04-24
14.15 - 16.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Thu 2017-06-29
11.00 - 13.00 HSB 3 HSB 3 Barrier-free Prüfung
Tue 2017-10-24
14.00 - 16.00 HSB 3 HSB 3 Barrier-free Prüfung
Mon 2018-01-15
10.15 - 12.00 HSB 3 HSB 3 Barrier-free Prüfung