850890 Safety aspects in mechatronics

summer semester 2017 | Last update: 21.06.2017 Place course on memo list
850890
Safety aspects in mechatronics
VO 1
1
Block
annually
German

Students have knowledge of safety and accident prevention in mechatronics as well as their interrelationships and applications.

safety and accident prevention in mechatronics

Lecture, assessment is based on a single examination at the end of the course.

Course examination according to § 7, statute section on "study-law regulations"

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable
09.03.2017
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2017-03-09
15.15 - 17.15 Seminarraum 2 (ICT-Gebäude) Seminarraum 2 (ICT-Gebäude) Barrier-free Vorbesprechung
Thu 2017-03-16
16.15 - 18.00 Seminarraum 1 (ICT-Gebäude) Seminarraum 1 (ICT-Gebäude) Barrier-free
Thu 2017-03-23
16.15 - 18.00 HSB 9 HSB 9 Barrier-free
Thu 2017-03-30
16.15 - 18.00 Seminarraum 1 (ICT-Gebäude) Seminarraum 1 (ICT-Gebäude) Barrier-free
Thu 2017-04-06
16.15 - 18.00 Seminarraum 1 (ICT-Gebäude) Seminarraum 1 (ICT-Gebäude) Barrier-free
Thu 2017-04-27
16.15 - 18.00 Seminarraum 1 (ICT-Gebäude) Seminarraum 1 (ICT-Gebäude) Barrier-free
Thu 2017-05-04
16.15 - 18.00 Seminarraum 1 (ICT-Gebäude) Seminarraum 1 (ICT-Gebäude) Barrier-free
Thu 2017-05-11
16.15 - 18.00 Seminarraum 1 (ICT-Gebäude) Seminarraum 1 (ICT-Gebäude) Barrier-free
Thu 2017-05-18
16.00 - 18.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Thu 2017-06-01
16.00 - 18.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Thu 2017-06-22
16.00 - 18.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Thu 2017-06-29
16.00 - 18.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free