103211 Practice Fields of Psychoanalytical Education and Social Work

winter semester 2017/2018 | Last update: 10.01.2018 Place course on memo list
103211
Practice Fields of Psychoanalytical Education and Social Work
VO 2
4
weekly
annually
German

Basic knowledge of different psychoanalytic concepts and theories; Development of possible applications; Transfer of psychoanalytic concepts and psychodynamic considerations into pedagogical/psychosocial fields of action; relationship between professional and client concerning psychodynamic aspects; awareness of the need for a critical reflection on (implicit) social and personal attitudes and actions when acting as a professional in one of the fields mentioned above

Our focus will be the practical relevance of psychodynamic theories and concepts in various educational/psychosocial fields: how can theortical knowledge be transfered into practice? What un-conscious or preconscious motives are the guiding principles of pedagogy? What happens in the encounter between professional/assistant/client/child/adolescent? How can the use of a psychodynamic perspective be helpful in the educational/psychosocial field - for both sides?

Thus, we will deal not only with basic psychoanalytic and psychoanalytic-pedagogical concepts, but also their historical background.

Lecture with discussion in groups and in the plenum

Written examination

Will be announced in the course
not applicable

Attendance is not mandatory

mailto: ch.rudisch@gmail.com

04.10.2017
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2017-10-02
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free
Mon 2017-10-09
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free
Mon 2017-10-16
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free
Mon 2017-10-23
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free
Mon 2017-10-30
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free
Mon 2017-11-06
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free
Mon 2017-11-13
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free
Mon 2017-11-20
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free
Mon 2017-11-27
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free
Mon 2017-12-04
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free
Mon 2017-12-11
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free
Mon 2018-01-08
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free
Mon 2018-01-15
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free
Mon 2018-01-22
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free
Mon 2018-01-29
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free
Wed 2018-04-25
16.00 - 17.00 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free Prüfung
Fri 2018-05-25
16.00 - 17.00 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free Prüfung