115004 PS Akademischer Chor der LFU

winter semester 2017/2018 | Last update: 06.11.2017 Place course on memo list
115004
PS Akademischer Chor der LFU
PS 2
1,5
weekly
each semester
German
see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2017-10-02
18.00 - 22.00 SR IV (Theologie) SR IV (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2017-10-04
19.30 - 22.00 MS (Theologie) MS (Theologie) Barrier-free
Sun 2017-10-08
17.00 - 21.00 MS (Theologie) MS (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2017-10-11
19.30 - 22.00 Kaiser-Leopold-Saal Kaiser-Leopold-Saal Barrier-free
Wed 2017-10-18
19.30 - 22.00 Kaiser-Leopold-Saal Kaiser-Leopold-Saal Barrier-free
Wed 2017-10-25
19.30 - 22.00 Kaiser-Leopold-Saal Kaiser-Leopold-Saal Barrier-free
Wed 2017-11-08
19.30 - 22.00 Kaiser-Leopold-Saal Kaiser-Leopold-Saal Barrier-free
Wed 2017-11-15
19.30 - 22.00 MS (Theologie) MS (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2017-11-22
19.30 - 22.00 Kaiser-Leopold-Saal Kaiser-Leopold-Saal Barrier-free
Wed 2017-11-29
19.30 - 22.00 MS (Theologie) MS (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2017-12-06
19.30 - 22.00 Kaiser-Leopold-Saal Kaiser-Leopold-Saal Barrier-free
Wed 2017-12-13
19.30 - 22.00 Kaiser-Leopold-Saal Kaiser-Leopold-Saal Barrier-free
Wed 2018-01-10
19.30 - 22.00 Kaiser-Leopold-Saal Kaiser-Leopold-Saal Barrier-free
Wed 2018-01-17
19.30 - 22.00 Kaiser-Leopold-Saal Kaiser-Leopold-Saal Barrier-free
Wed 2018-01-24
19.30 - 22.00 Kaiser-Leopold-Saal Kaiser-Leopold-Saal Barrier-free