124143 French Basic Level IV (A2+)

winter semester 2017/2018 | Last update: 12.10.2017 Place course on memo list
124143
French Basic Level IV (A2+)
UE 4
3
weekly
each semester
French

Prerequisites: A2
Goal: A2+

At this level the learner can understand sentences and frequently used expressions related to areas of most immediate relevance – e.g. personal and family information, shopping, work, immediate environment; he/she can communicate in routine situations of information exchange on familiar and routine matters; he/she can describe in simple terms aspects of their background, education, immediate environment and matters in areas of immediate need.

Topics:
France and its départements; skills and competences, happiness; living in a city and in the country, living abroad; era and generations

Linguistic Goals:
to describe something; to express an assumption; to express ones opinion; to express astonishment; to compare something; to argue; to ask for someone`s opinion; to express wishes; to express impatience; to write a short biography

Structural Goals:
conditional clause with “si“ – to express hypotheses; mise en relief - to clearly say what somebody is; adverbs ending on “-ment”, relative pronoun, demonstrative pronoun – to describe people and objects precisely; future I – to talk about something that will happen in the future; imparfait and passé composé – to talk about something that happened in the past; conditionnel présent - to voice presumptions/possibilities/suggestions/official requests; subjonctif - to talk about doubts/insecurity/possibility/will/emotions

interactive language instruction
written and oral midterm test (testing of writing, listening and reading comprehension) and final test (testing of writing, listening and reading comprehension and speaking/dialogues)
On y va, Bd. 3, Kurs- und Arbeitsbuch, units 1–4 (Hueber Verlag)
not applicable
Inscription: see isi homepage
see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2017-10-09
17.15 - 19.00 SR 3 Psychologie SR 3 Psychologie Barrier-free
Wed 2017-10-11
17.15 - 19.00 40112 40112 Barrier-free
Mon 2017-10-16
17.15 - 19.00 SR 3 Psychologie SR 3 Psychologie Barrier-free
Wed 2017-10-18
17.15 - 19.00 40112 40112 Barrier-free
Mon 2017-10-23
17.15 - 19.00 SR 3 Psychologie SR 3 Psychologie Barrier-free
Wed 2017-10-25
17.15 - 19.00 40112 40112 Barrier-free
Mon 2017-10-30
17.15 - 19.00 SR 3 Psychologie SR 3 Psychologie Barrier-free
Mon 2017-11-06
17.15 - 19.00 SR 3 Psychologie SR 3 Psychologie Barrier-free
Tue 2017-11-07
18.00 - 19.30 40832 SR 40832 SR Barrier-free
Wed 2017-11-08
17.15 - 19.00 40112 40112 Barrier-free
Mon 2017-11-13
17.15 - 19.00 SR 3 Psychologie SR 3 Psychologie Barrier-free
Wed 2017-11-15
17.15 - 19.00 40112 40112 Barrier-free
Mon 2017-11-20
17.15 - 19.00 SR 3 Psychologie SR 3 Psychologie Barrier-free
Wed 2017-11-22
17.15 - 18.45 40112 40112 Barrier-free
Mon 2017-11-27
17.15 - 18.45 SR 3 Psychologie SR 3 Psychologie Barrier-free
Wed 2017-11-29
17.15 - 18.45 40112 40112 Barrier-free
Mon 2017-12-04
17.15 - 18.45 SR 3 Psychologie SR 3 Psychologie Barrier-free
Tue 2017-12-05
18.00 - 19.30 40123 40123 Barrier-free Ersatztermin
Wed 2017-12-06
17.15 - 18.45 40112 40112 Barrier-free
Mon 2017-12-11
17.15 - 18.45 SR 3 Psychologie SR 3 Psychologie Barrier-free
Wed 2017-12-13
17.15 - 18.45 40112 40112 Barrier-free
Mon 2018-01-08
17.15 - 18.45 SR 3 Psychologie SR 3 Psychologie Barrier-free
Wed 2018-01-10
17.15 - 18.45 40112 40112 Barrier-free
Mon 2018-01-15
17.15 - 18.45 SR 3 Psychologie SR 3 Psychologie Barrier-free
Wed 2018-01-17
17.15 - 18.45 40112 40112 Barrier-free
Mon 2018-01-22
17.15 - 18.45 SR 3 Psychologie SR 3 Psychologie Barrier-free
Wed 2018-01-24
17.15 - 18.45 40112 40112 Barrier-free
Mon 2018-01-29
17.15 - 18.45 SR 3 Psychologie SR 3 Psychologie Barrier-free
Wed 2018-01-31
17.15 - 18.45 40112 40112 Barrier-free