124153 Français: Cours de Conversation intermédiaire (B1)

winter semester 2017/2018 | Last update: 07.06.2017 Place course on memo list
124153
Français: Cours de Conversation intermédiaire (B1)
UE 2
1,5
weekly
each semester
French

Prerequisites: B1
Goal: B1 in particular in the following activities:

Interaction oral:
The learner can exchange information on known subjects or subjects related to his/her field of interest; and state his/her view and opinion  in  formal settings; he/she can take part in conversations about familiar topics without preparation

Production oral:
The learner can reproduce simple information of direct meaning by extracting the most relevant points; he/she can express information or ideas in a comprehensible way and can support ideas with subsidiary points.

Language mediation oral:
The learner can pass on both in French and his/her first language the main content about a current topic or a topic that lies in his/her field of interest in a simple conversation between French and speakers of his/her own language.

Topics:
cultural context - insights into cultural studies, history and literature of the francophone world; the press; current affairs; song lyrics

interactive language instruction

oral

short presentation and final exam (guided discussion)

own materials
not applicable
Inscription: see isi homepage
see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2017-10-10
17.15 - 19.00 Container 2 Container 2
Tue 2017-10-17
17.15 - 19.00 Container 2 Container 2
Tue 2017-10-24
17.15 - 19.00 Container 2 Container 2
Tue 2017-10-31
17.15 - 19.00 Container 2 Container 2
Tue 2017-11-07
17.15 - 19.00 Container 2 Container 2
Tue 2017-11-14
17.15 - 19.00 Container 2 Container 2
Tue 2017-11-21
17.15 - 18.45 Container 2 Container 2
Tue 2017-11-28
17.15 - 18.45 Container 2 Container 2
Tue 2017-12-05
17.15 - 18.45 Container 2 Container 2
Tue 2017-12-12
17.15 - 18.45 Container 2 Container 2
Tue 2018-01-09
17.15 - 18.45 Container 2 Container 2
Tue 2018-01-16
17.15 - 18.45 Container 2 Container 2
Tue 2018-01-23
17.15 - 18.45 Container 2 Container 2
Tue 2018-01-30
17.15 - 18.45 Container 2 Container 2