124155 Français: Cours de Conversation avancée (B2)

winter semester 2017/2018 | Last update: 06.10.2017 Place course on memo list
124155
Français: Cours de Conversation avancée (B2)
UE 2
1,5
weekly
each semester
French

Prerequisites: B1+
Goal: B2 in particular in the following activities:

Interaction oral:
The learner can actively take part in discussions in informal settings and can justify and defend his/her views by bringing forward arguments.

Production oral:
The learner can produce a rather clear and detailed description on various topics in
his/ her area of speciality or field of interest.  He/She can express experiences and views and can bring forward arguments.

Language mediation oral:
The learner can report important contents of complex topics to other people.

Topics from own area of speciality or field of interest, current issues, studying und profession, media and society

interactive language instruction

oral

short presentation and final exam (guided discussion)

own materials
not applicable
Inscription: see isi homepage
14.03.2017
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2017-10-10
19.00 - 20.45 60107 60107 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-10-17
19.00 - 20.45 60107 60107 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-10-24
19.00 - 20.45 60107 60107 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-10-31
19.00 - 20.45 60107 60107 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-11-07
19.00 - 20.45 60107 60107 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-11-14
19.00 - 20.45 60107 60107 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-11-21
19.00 - 20.30 60107 60107 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-11-28
19.00 - 20.30 60107 60107 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-12-05
19.00 - 20.30 60107 60107 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-12-12
19.00 - 20.30 60107 60107 Barrier-free
Tue 2018-01-09
19.00 - 20.30 60107 60107 Barrier-free
Tue 2018-01-16
19.00 - 20.30 60107 60107 Barrier-free
Tue 2018-01-23
19.00 - 20.30 60107 60107 Barrier-free
Tue 2018-01-30
19.00 - 20.30 60107 60107 Barrier-free