124223 Italiano: Corso di Conversazione intermedio (B1)

winter semester 2017/2018 | Last update: 25.09.2017 Place course on memo list
124223
Italiano: Corso di Conversazione intermedio (B1)
UE 2
1,5
weekly
each semester
Italian

Prerequisites: A2+
Goal: B1 in particular in the following activities:

Interaction oral:
The learner can exchange information on known subjects or subjects related to his/her field of interest; and state his/her view and opinion  in  formal settings; he/she can take part in conversations about familiar topics without preparation

Production oral:
The learner can reproduce simple information of direct meaning by extracting the most relevant points; he/she can express information or ideas in a comprehensible way and can support ideas with subsidiary points.

Language mediation oral:
The learner can pass on both in Italian and his/her first language the main content about a current topic or a topic that lies in his/her field of interest in a simple conversation between Italian and speakers of his/her own language.

Topics: cultural context - insights into cultural studies, topics of own area of speciality or field of interest; current affairs
interactive language instruction

oral

short presentation and final exam (guided discussion)

own material
not applicable
Inscription: see isi homepage
see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2017-10-11
17.15 - 19.00 SR 3 Psychologie SR 3 Psychologie Barrier-free
Wed 2017-10-18
17.15 - 19.00 SR 3 Psychologie SR 3 Psychologie Barrier-free
Wed 2017-10-25
17.15 - 19.00 SR 3 Psychologie SR 3 Psychologie Barrier-free
Wed 2017-11-08
17.15 - 19.00 SR 3 Psychologie SR 3 Psychologie Barrier-free
Wed 2017-11-15
17.15 - 19.00 SR 3 Psychologie SR 3 Psychologie Barrier-free
Wed 2017-11-22
17.15 - 19.00 SR 3 Psychologie SR 3 Psychologie Barrier-free
Wed 2017-11-29
17.15 - 18.45 SR 3 Psychologie SR 3 Psychologie Barrier-free
Wed 2017-12-06
17.15 - 18.45 SR 3 Psychologie SR 3 Psychologie Barrier-free
Wed 2017-12-13
17.15 - 18.45 SR 3 Psychologie SR 3 Psychologie Barrier-free
Wed 2018-01-10
17.15 - 18.45 SR 3 Psychologie SR 3 Psychologie Barrier-free
Wed 2018-01-17
17.15 - 18.45 SR 3 Psychologie SR 3 Psychologie Barrier-free
Wed 2018-01-24
17.15 - 18.45 SR 3 Psychologie SR 3 Psychologie Barrier-free
Wed 2018-01-31
17.15 - 18.45 SR 3 Psychologie SR 3 Psychologie Barrier-free