124257 Japanese Conversation

winter semester 2017/2018 | Last update: 07.06.2017 Place course on memo list
124257
Japanese Conversation
UE 2
2
weekly
each semester
Japanese

Prerequisites: A2

Goal: A2+ in particular in the following activities:

Interaction oral: In a simple way, the learner can express his/her opinion in an everyday conversation.

Production oral: The learner can report about personal experiences, activities and events in a simple way; he/she can explain or give reasons for his/her opinions or plans.

Language Mediation oral: The Learner can extract relevant information from a short oral statement in Japanese and can pass it on to other people, mainly concerning information about people (e.g. nationality, hobbies, education) or about a current topic or a topic of interest.

This course offers you the opportunity to speak a lot and to learn how to effectively communicate in everyday life situations and on topics of immediate interest (introducing yourself, starting a conversation, talking about yourself, jobs, family, hobbies, travelling, discussing current and everyday topics agreeing and disagreeing, asking for help, offering help, etc.).

interactive language instruction

 

oral

final test (speaking/dialogues)

 

related material will be handed out by the lecturer

not applicable
Inscription: see isi homepage
see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2017-10-11
17.15 - 19.00 40801 SR 40801 SR Barrier-free
Wed 2017-10-18
17.15 - 19.00 40801 SR 40801 SR Barrier-free
Wed 2017-10-25
17.15 - 19.00 40801 SR 40801 SR Barrier-free
Wed 2017-11-08
17.15 - 19.00 40801 SR 40801 SR Barrier-free
Wed 2017-11-15
17.15 - 19.00 40801 SR 40801 SR Barrier-free
Wed 2017-11-22
17.15 - 19.00 40801 SR 40801 SR Barrier-free
Wed 2017-11-29
17.15 - 18.45 40801 SR 40801 SR Barrier-free
Wed 2017-12-06
17.15 - 18.45 40801 SR 40801 SR Barrier-free
Wed 2017-12-13
17.15 - 18.45 40801 SR 40801 SR Barrier-free
Wed 2018-01-10
17.15 - 18.45 40801 SR 40801 SR Barrier-free
Wed 2018-01-17
17.15 - 18.45 40801 SR 40801 SR Barrier-free
Wed 2018-01-24
17.15 - 18.45 40801 SR 40801 SR Barrier-free
Wed 2018-01-31
17.15 - 18.45 40801 SR 40801 SR Barrier-free