124331 Russian Basic Level I

winter semester 2017/2018 | Last update: 07.06.2017 Place course on memo list
124331
Russian Basic Level I
UE 2
2
weekly
each semester
German

Prerequisites: none
Goal: pre-stage to partly A1

The Learner can introduce himself/herself and others and answer questions about personal details; he/she can interact in a simple way provided the interlocutor speaks clearly and slowly and is prepared to help.

Topics:
the alphabet (printing types and script); greeting and saying goodbye; getting to know and introducing each other; countries and languages; numbers

Linguistic Goals:
to read and write Cyrillic letters; to greet and say goodbye in a formal/ an informal way; to get to know and introduce each other; to apologize; to ask and give information about origin / nationality / place of living / address / job; to ask how somebody feels

Structural Goals:
diminutive (first names) – to address someone in an informal way; personal pronouns nominative and accusative – to refer to people and objects; declension of nouns – to build sentences with objects; auxiliary verb “to be”; ce- and i-conjugation of verbs

interactive language instruction
written and oral mid term test (testing of writing, listening and reading comprehension) and final test (testing of writing, listening and reading comprehension and speaking/dialogues)

Jasno! A1-A2, Kurs- und Arbeitsbuch (Klett Verlag), Lektionen 1-3

not applicable
Inscription: see isi homepage
see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2017-10-10
17.15 - 19.00 40628 UR 40628 UR Barrier-free
Tue 2017-10-17
17.15 - 19.00 40628 UR 40628 UR Barrier-free
Tue 2017-10-24
17.15 - 19.00 40628 UR 40628 UR Barrier-free
Tue 2017-10-31
17.15 - 19.00 40628 UR 40628 UR Barrier-free
Tue 2017-11-07
17.15 - 19.00 40628 UR 40628 UR Barrier-free
Tue 2017-11-14
17.15 - 19.00 40628 UR 40628 UR Barrier-free
Tue 2017-11-21
17.15 - 18.45 40628 UR 40628 UR Barrier-free
Tue 2017-11-28
17.15 - 18.45 40628 UR 40628 UR Barrier-free
Tue 2017-12-05
17.15 - 18.45 40628 UR 40628 UR Barrier-free
Tue 2017-12-12
17.15 - 18.45 40628 UR 40628 UR Barrier-free
Tue 2018-01-09
17.15 - 18.45 40628 UR 40628 UR Barrier-free
Tue 2018-01-16
17.15 - 18.45 40628 UR 40628 UR Barrier-free
Tue 2018-01-23
17.15 - 18.45 40628 UR 40628 UR Barrier-free
Tue 2018-01-30
17.15 - 18.45 40628 UR 40628 UR Barrier-free