124387 Spanish Basic Level IV (A2+)

winter semester 2017/2018 | Last update: 07.06.2017 Place course on memo list
124387
Spanish Basic Level IV (A2+)
UE 4
3
weekly
each semester
Spanish

Prerequisites: A2
Goal: A2+

At this level a more active participation in conversations is possible, though some restrictions in communicative ability still remain and support is sometimes needed; e.g: the learner can start/hold/end a conversation on limited, familiar matters; he/she can deal with routine information in everyday situations, but still cannot fully realize their communicative intention and has to search for words. In addition, the ability of sustained monologue is better developed, e.g.: he/she can express in simple words how they feel like, can talk about aspects of their life in detail, e.g. about people, places, job experience or education.

Topics:
people; hobbies and leisure activities; novellas; health and illness; habits and inventions


Linguistic Goals:
to talk about preferences; to ask for information; to suggest something; to accept/ reject something; to assess something; to invite someone; to refer to something; to write a text; to give advice; to compare something; to mention advantages/ disadvantages

Structural Goals:
condicional – to talk about hypothetical possibilities; superlative - to denote the highest degree of a feature/quality/characteristic of people and objects; use of  preterito indefinido, preterito imperfect, preterito pluscuamperfecto – to talf about actions that happened in the past; imperative – to express a command; subjuntivo presente – to express opinions/ believes/ necessities/ wishes/ hope/ doubt

interactive language instruction
written and oral midterm test (testing of writing, listening and reading comprehension) and final test (testing of writing, listening and reading comprehension and speaking/dialogues)

Gente Hoy 2 (B1), Kurs- und Arbeitsbuch, Lektionen 1-5 (Klett Verlag)

not applicable
Inscription: see isi homepage
see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2017-10-09
17.15 - 19.00 Container 1 Container 1
Wed 2017-10-11
17.15 - 19.00 Container 1 Container 1
Mon 2017-10-16
17.15 - 19.00 Container 1 Container 1
Wed 2017-10-18
17.15 - 19.00 Container 1 Container 1
Mon 2017-10-23
17.15 - 19.00 Container 1 Container 1
Wed 2017-10-25
17.15 - 19.00 Container 1 Container 1
Mon 2017-10-30
17.15 - 19.00 Container 1 Container 1
Mon 2017-11-06
17.15 - 19.00 Container 1 Container 1
Wed 2017-11-08
17.15 - 19.00 Container 1 Container 1
Mon 2017-11-13
17.15 - 19.00 Container 1 Container 1
Wed 2017-11-15
17.15 - 19.00 Container 1 Container 1
Mon 2017-11-20
17.15 - 19.00 Container 1 Container 1
Wed 2017-11-22
17.15 - 18.45 Container 1 Container 1
Mon 2017-11-27
17.15 - 18.45 Container 1 Container 1
Wed 2017-11-29
17.15 - 18.45 Container 1 Container 1
Mon 2017-12-04
17.15 - 18.45 Container 1 Container 1
Wed 2017-12-06
17.15 - 18.45 Container 1 Container 1
Mon 2017-12-11
17.15 - 18.45 Container 1 Container 1
Wed 2017-12-13
17.15 - 18.45 Container 1 Container 1
Mon 2018-01-08
17.15 - 18.45 Container 1 Container 1
Wed 2018-01-10
17.15 - 18.45 Container 1 Container 1
Mon 2018-01-15
17.15 - 18.45 Container 1 Container 1
Wed 2018-01-17
17.15 - 18.45 Container 1 Container 1
Mon 2018-01-22
17.15 - 18.45 Container 1 Container 1
Wed 2018-01-24
17.15 - 18.45 Container 1 Container 1
Mon 2018-01-29
17.15 - 18.45 Container 1 Container 1
Wed 2018-01-31
17.15 - 18.45 Container 1 Container 1