124397 Español: Curso de Conversacion intermedia (B1+)

winter semester 2017/2018 | Last update: 09.11.2017 Place course on memo list
124397
Español: Curso de Conversacion intermedia (B1+)
UE 2
1,5
weekly
each semester
Spanish

Prerequisites: B1
Goal: B1+ in particular in the following activities:

Interaction oral:
The Learner can give clear, detailed descriptions and presentations on a range of subjects related to his/her field of interest, expanding and supporting ideas with subsidiary points and relevant examples and can actively take part in discussions in informal settings, stating his/her view in appropriate form.

Production oral:
The learner masters a reasonable range of ways of expression about various general topics and his/her specialist area and can use convincing, clear and polite modes of expression and can develop the argument as required by the conventions of the genre concerned or the recipient.

Language Mediation oral:
The learner can produce a spoken summary of extended spoken texts in his/her specialist field/field of interest and report the contents of Spanish spoken texts to other people.

This course offers the opportunity to speak a lot and to learn how to effectively communicate in familiar situations and on topics of personal and professional interest (talking about lifestyle, health, environment, culture and politics, simple descriptions of personal field of specialisation, situations encountered whilst travelling (hotel, making/changing reservations, talking on the phone, at the doctor’s, asking the way, etc.), talking about experiences, events, dreams, hopes and ambitions, reacting adequately in many situations (expressing complaints, thank, etc) .

interactive language instruction

oral

short presentation and final exam (guided discussion)

own materials

not applicable

inscription: see isi website

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2017-10-10
19.00 - 20.45 40134 40134 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-10-17
19.00 - 20.45 40134 40134 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-10-24
19.00 - 20.45 40134 40134 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-10-31
19.00 - 20.45 40134 40134 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-11-07
19.00 - 20.45 40134 40134 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-11-14
19.00 - 20.45 40134 40134 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-11-21
19.00 - 20.30 40134 40134 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-11-28
19.00 - 20.30 40134 40134 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-12-05
19.00 - 20.30 40134 40134 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-12-12
19.00 - 20.30 40134 40134 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-12-19
17.15 - 19.00 40136 40136 Barrier-free Ersatztermin
Tue 2018-01-09
19.00 - 20.30 40134 40134 Barrier-free
Tue 2018-01-16
19.00 - 20.30 40134 40134 Barrier-free
Tue 2018-01-23
19.00 - 20.30 40134 40134 Barrier-free
Tue 2018-01-30
19.00 - 20.30 40134 40134 Barrier-free