124421 Turkish Basic Level I

winter semester 2017/2018 | Last update: 26.07.2017 Place course on memo list
124421
Turkish Basic Level I
UE 2
2
weekly
each semester
German

Prerequisites: none
Goal: partly A1

At this level the learner can introduce himself/herself and others and can answer questions about personal details - e.g. where they live, where they come from; he/she can communicate in a basic way if the other person speaks slowly and clearly and is disposed to help.

Topics:

greeting and saying goodbye; getting to know and introducing each other; leisure activities; daily routine

 

Linguistic Goals:

to greet and say goodbye; to get to know and introduce each other; to ask someone how he/she feels, to apologize; to ask and give information about origin/ nationality/ place of living/ address/ education/ job; to express anintention

Structural Goals:

present tense of the copulative verb and the full verb - to formulate simple statements; question words - to make yes/no-questions; the particles „var“ and „yok“ – to talk about the presence or absence of something; genitive, possessive pronouns7 -suffixe – to indicate possession; dative and ablative case; past tense – to talk about something that happened in the past

interactive language instruction

written and oral mid term test (testing of writing, listening and reading comprehension) and final test (testing of writing, listening and reading comprehension and speaking/dialogues)

Kolay gelsin! Neu, A1-A2, Kursbuch, Lektionen 1-4 (Klett Verlag)

not applicable
Inscription: see isi-Homepage
see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2017-10-09
19.00 - 20.45 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Mon 2017-10-16
19.00 - 20.45 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Mon 2017-10-23
19.00 - 20.45 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Mon 2017-10-30
19.00 - 20.45 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Mon 2017-11-06
19.00 - 20.45 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Mon 2017-11-13
19.00 - 20.45 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Mon 2017-11-20
19.00 - 20.30 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Mon 2017-11-27
19.00 - 20.30 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Mon 2017-12-04
19.00 - 20.30 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Mon 2017-12-11
19.00 - 20.30 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Mon 2018-01-08
19.00 - 20.30 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Mon 2018-01-15
19.00 - 20.30 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Mon 2018-01-22
19.00 - 20.30 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Mon 2018-01-29
19.00 - 20.30 40406 40406 Barrier-free