222070 SL Introduction to the Faith of the Church

winter semester 2017/2018 | Last update: 16.01.2018 Place course on memo list
222070
SL Introduction to the Faith of the Church
SL 2
2
weekly
each semester
German

Initial familiarization with the central themes of the Christian faith and their coherence from a systematic-theological perspective.

The faith of the Church in its overall context, based on the Creed of the Church; central issues of the faith regarding its importance for the universal Church and the act of faith.

Basics of the Christian faith will be presented and discussed in the fields of church teaching, personal experience, and scientific reflection.

Active student participation and oral exam.

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

none

not applicable

Sign-on via LFU-online is mandatory!

05.10.2017
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2017-10-05
14.00 - 15.45 SR I (Theologie) SR I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2017-10-12
14.00 - 15.45 SR I (Theologie) SR I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2017-10-19
14.00 - 15.45 SR I (Theologie) SR I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2017-11-09
14.00 - 15.45 SR I (Theologie) SR I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2017-11-16
14.00 - 15.45 SR I (Theologie) SR I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2017-11-23
14.00 - 15.45 SR I (Theologie) SR I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2017-11-30
14.00 - 15.45 SR I (Theologie) SR I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2017-12-07
14.00 - 15.45 SR I (Theologie) SR I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2017-12-14
14.00 - 15.45 SR I (Theologie) SR I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2018-01-11
13.00 - 15.45 SR I (Theologie) SR I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2018-01-18
13.00 - 15.45 SR I (Theologie) SR I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2018-01-25
14.00 - 15.45 SR I (Theologie) SR I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2018-02-01
14.00 - 15.45 SR I (Theologie) SR I (Theologie) Barrier-free