408610 VO Classical Sociological Theory

winter semester 2017/2018 | Last update: 22.11.2019 Place course on memo list
408610
VO Classical Sociological Theory
VO 2
5
weekly
annually
German
Knowledge of the paradigms of classical sociology with the ability to their critical reflection and the adaption to contemporary sociology.
Sociological paradigms, developed during the early phase of sociology, especially of Max Weber, Emile Durkheim and Georg SImmel.
lectures and discussions

Written exam

Morel et al: Soziologische Theorie and original writings of the classics

none

not applicable

Lecture and seminar take place jointly. The use of Laptops is only permitted in the course of one's own presentation.

see dates
Group 0
Haring-Mosbacher S., Staubmann H.
Date Time Location
Tue 2017-10-17
16.00 - 17.30 Besprechungszimmer Soziologie Besprechungszimmer Soziologie Barrier-free gemeinsame Vorbesprechung 408610 und 408611
Tue 2017-10-24
16.00 - 19.15 Besprechungszimmer Soziologie Besprechungszimmer Soziologie Barrier-free
Tue 2017-10-31
16.00 - 19.15 Besprechungszimmer Soziologie Besprechungszimmer Soziologie Barrier-free
Fri 2017-11-10
09.00 - 13.00 Besprechungszimmer Soziologie Besprechungszimmer Soziologie Barrier-free
Sat 2017-11-11
09.00 - 14.00 Besprechungszimmer Soziologie Besprechungszimmer Soziologie Barrier-free
Thu 2017-11-23
17.00 - 20.00 Besprechungszimmer Soziologie Besprechungszimmer Soziologie Barrier-free
Fri 2017-11-24
09.00 - 12.00 Besprechungszimmer Soziologie Besprechungszimmer Soziologie Barrier-free
Tue 2018-01-30
16.00 - 17.30 Besprechungszimmer Soziologie Besprechungszimmer Soziologie Barrier-free
Tue 2018-03-06
16.00 - 17.30 Besprechungszimmer Soziologie Besprechungszimmer Soziologie Barrier-free
Group 1
Haring-Mosbacher S.
Date Time Location
Fri 2019-11-22
14.00 - 20.00 SR 17 (Sowi) SR 17 (Sowi) Barrier-free