418002 Concepts of Media Competence and Media Education

winter semester 2017/2018 | Last update: 23.05.2018 Place course on memo list
418002
Concepts of Media Competence and Media Education
VO 2
4
weekly
annually
German

The students acquire basic knowledge and develop argumentative skills in the field of media competence and media education.

 

The course deals with both theoretical and practically motivated issues as related to conceptualizations and practices of media education and development of media competence (media literacy).

 

Introductory lectures, plenary discussions.

Written exam

 

not applicable
see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2017-10-04
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2017-10-11
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2017-10-18
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2017-10-25
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2017-11-08
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2017-11-15
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2017-11-22
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2017-11-29
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2017-12-06
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2017-12-13
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2018-01-10
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2018-01-17
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2018-01-24
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2018-01-31
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Fri 2018-06-15
14.00 - 14.30 UR 2 (Sowi) UR 2 (Sowi) Barrier-free Prüfung
Fri 2018-06-15
14.45 - 15.15 UR 2 (Sowi) UR 2 (Sowi) Barrier-free Prüfung