418003 Concepts of Media Competence and Media Education

winter semester 2017/2018 | Last update: 11.04.2018 Place course on memo list
418003
Concepts of Media Competence and Media Education
VO 2
4
weekly
annually
German

The students acquire basic knowledge and develop argumentative skills in the field of media competence and media education.

The course deals with both theoretical and practically motivated issues as related to conceptualizations and practices of media education and development of media competence (media literacy).

lecture, plenary discussions, inverted classroom

written online exam

not applicable

Please bring mobile device as far as possible (tablet, notebook)

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2017-10-12
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 7 Hörsaal 7 Barrier-free
Thu 2017-11-09
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 7 Hörsaal 7 Barrier-free
Thu 2017-11-16
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 7 Hörsaal 7 Barrier-free
Thu 2017-11-23
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 7 Hörsaal 7 Barrier-free
Thu 2017-11-30
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 7 Hörsaal 7 Barrier-free
Thu 2017-12-07
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 7 Hörsaal 7 Barrier-free
Thu 2017-12-14
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 7 Hörsaal 7 Barrier-free
Thu 2018-01-11
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 7 Hörsaal 7 Barrier-free
Thu 2018-01-18
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 7 Hörsaal 7 Barrier-free
Thu 2018-01-25
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 7 Hörsaal 7 Barrier-free
Thu 2018-02-01
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 7 Hörsaal 7 Barrier-free