612002 Basic Course Russian

winter semester 2017/2018 | Last update: 28.11.2017 Place course on memo list
612002
Basic Course Russian
UE 8
10
weekly
annually
Russian

Developing communicative skills, intercultural and basic linguistic (grammatcal, lexical, orthographical, phonological, etc.) competences.

The Russian alphabet (phonetics and phonology, intonation); basic grammar; four language skills (reading, writing, listening and speaking); (socio)linguistic and pragmatic competences; competence level according to the CEF (Common European Framework of Reference): A1/A2 (basic user);

Interactive and media-assisted teaching techniques;

2 mid-term tests, 1 end-term test; active participation in classroom activities; homework assignments; compulsory attendance;

Esmantova, T.L. "Pjat' elementov", volume 1 (A1): the course book will be provided by the respective lecturers at the beginning of the term (price: about 30 euro).

Further reading: to be announced in the first session.

no prior knowledge of Russian required (for beginners)

This course is also open to "Lehramt" students without any prior knowledge of Russian. 


 

02.10.2017
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2017-10-02
13.45 - 15.15 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-10-03
10.15 - 11.45 40123 40123 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-10-03
12.00 - 13.30 52U105 52U105 Barrier-free
Thu 2017-10-05
12.00 - 13.30 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Mon 2017-10-09
13.45 - 15.15 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-10-10
10.15 - 11.45 40123 40123 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-10-10
12.00 - 13.30 52U105 52U105 Barrier-free
Thu 2017-10-12
12.00 - 13.30 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Mon 2017-10-16
13.45 - 15.15 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-10-17
10.15 - 11.45 40123 40123 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-10-17
12.00 - 13.30 52U105 52U105 Barrier-free
Thu 2017-10-19
12.00 - 13.30 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Mon 2017-10-23
13.45 - 15.15 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-10-24
10.15 - 11.45 40123 40123 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-10-24
12.00 - 13.30 52U105 52U105 Barrier-free
Mon 2017-10-30
13.45 - 15.15 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-10-31
10.15 - 13.15 40123 40123 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-10-31
12.00 - 13.30 52U105 52U105 Barrier-free
Mon 2017-11-06
13.45 - 15.15 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-11-07
10.15 - 11.45 40123 40123 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-11-07
12.00 - 13.30 52U105 52U105 Barrier-free
Thu 2017-11-09
12.00 - 13.30 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Mon 2017-11-13
13.45 - 15.15 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-11-14
10.15 - 11.45 40123 40123 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-11-14
12.00 - 13.30 52U105 52U105 Barrier-free
Thu 2017-11-16
12.00 - 13.30 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Mon 2017-11-20
13.45 - 15.15 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-11-21
10.15 - 11.45 40123 40123 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-11-21
12.00 - 13.30 52U105 52U105 Barrier-free
Thu 2017-11-23
12.00 - 13.30 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Mon 2017-11-27
13.45 - 15.15 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-11-28
10.15 - 11.45 40123 40123 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-11-28
12.00 - 13.30 52U105 52U105 Barrier-free
Thu 2017-11-30
12.00 - 13.30 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Mon 2017-12-04
13.45 - 15.15 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-12-05
10.15 - 11.45 40123 40123 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-12-05
12.00 - 13.30 52U105 52U105 Barrier-free
Thu 2017-12-07
12.00 - 13.30 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Mon 2017-12-11
13.45 - 15.15 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-12-12
10.15 - 11.45 40123 40123 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-12-12
12.00 - 13.30 40123 40123 Barrier-free
Thu 2017-12-14
12.00 - 13.30 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Mon 2018-01-08
13.45 - 15.15 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Tue 2018-01-09
10.15 - 11.45 40123 40123 Barrier-free
Tue 2018-01-09
12.00 - 13.30 40123 40123 Barrier-free
Thu 2018-01-11
12.00 - 13.30 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Mon 2018-01-15
13.45 - 15.15 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Tue 2018-01-16
10.15 - 11.45 40123 40123 Barrier-free
Tue 2018-01-16
12.00 - 13.30 52U105 52U105 Barrier-free
Thu 2018-01-18
12.00 - 13.30 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Mon 2018-01-22
13.45 - 15.15 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Tue 2018-01-23
10.15 - 11.45 40123 40123 Barrier-free
Tue 2018-01-23
12.00 - 13.30 52U105 52U105 Barrier-free
Thu 2018-01-25
12.00 - 13.30 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Mon 2018-01-29
13.45 - 15.15 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Tue 2018-01-30
10.15 - 11.45 40123 40123 Barrier-free
Tue 2018-01-30
12.00 - 13.30 40123 40123 Barrier-free
Thu 2018-02-01
12.00 - 13.30 40406 40406 Barrier-free