619013 Kulturwissenschaftliche Musikbetrachtung: Musik und Aufklärung

winter semester 2017/2018 | Last update: 02.07.2020 Place course on memo list
619013
Kulturwissenschaftliche Musikbetrachtung: Musik und Aufklärung
VO 2
5
weekly
annually
German

Knowledge of the 18th and 19th century  art music

Eighteenth-century Music Esthetics

The Mannheim School

The First Viennese School

Italian and French Opera

Music of the French Revolution

The Classical  Style

Nineteenth-century Music Esthetics Styles and genres Musical Nationalism, Historism and Exoticism Folk music Light music

Music of the „Fin de Siècle“

lecture

oral examination

Literature will be discussed in the first session and will be available via OLAT

not applicable
05.10.2017
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2017-10-05
10.00 - 11.30 HS Musikwiss. HS Musikwiss.
Thu 2017-10-12
10.00 - 11.30 HS Musikwiss. HS Musikwiss.
Thu 2017-10-19
10.00 - 11.30 HS Musikwiss. HS Musikwiss.
Thu 2017-11-09
10.00 - 11.30 HS Musikwiss. HS Musikwiss.
Thu 2017-11-16
10.00 - 11.30 HS Musikwiss. HS Musikwiss.
Thu 2017-11-23
10.00 - 11.30 HS Musikwiss. HS Musikwiss.
Thu 2017-11-30
10.00 - 11.30 HS Musikwiss. HS Musikwiss.
Thu 2017-12-07
10.00 - 11.30 HS Musikwiss. HS Musikwiss.
Thu 2017-12-14
10.00 - 11.30 HS Musikwiss. HS Musikwiss.
Thu 2018-01-11
10.00 - 11.30 HS Musikwiss. HS Musikwiss.
Thu 2018-01-18
10.00 - 11.30 HS Musikwiss. HS Musikwiss.
Thu 2018-01-25
10.00 - 11.30 HS Musikwiss. HS Musikwiss.
Thu 2018-02-01
10.00 - 11.30 HS Musikwiss. HS Musikwiss.