626200 VO/2 Learning and Teaching in the Context of Diversity

winter semester 2017/2018 | Last update: 22.06.2018 Place course on memo list
626200
Learning and Teaching in the Context of Diversity
VO 2
2
weekly
annually
German

The graduates of this module have advanced knowledge of learning and teaching in the context

of diversity in its school-relevant importance and in the field of educational psychology.

They are able to be aware of the challenges of stereotype attributions and treat them in a reflected

manner. Their knowledge of social and cultural contexts allows them to recognize and

consider possibilities and boundaries of their action.

They possess theoretical and practical knowledge to shape social relationships and cooperative

work forms in heterogeneous learning groups.

The graduates of this module have advanced insights into professional research and development

of school and teaching as well as school quality.

Introduction to the following topics: fundamentals of learning and teaching;

concepts of personalization, differentiation and education; educational

processes in the field of social requirements, perspectives and models;

youth cultures and adolescence; developmental psychological fundamentals

as well as selected concepts and theories from the field of educational

psychology

lecture and discussion

written exam

Successful completion of module 1

not applicable
Group 0
Date Time Location
Fri 2017-10-06
10.15 - 12.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free Streaming nach Stams und Feldkirch
Fri 2017-10-20
10.15 - 12.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free Streaming nach Stams und Feldkirch
Fri 2017-10-27
10.15 - 12.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free Streaming nach Stams und Feldkirch
Fri 2017-11-03
10.15 - 12.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free Streaming nach Stams und Feldkirch
Fri 2017-11-10
10.15 - 12.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free Streaming nach Stams und Feldkirch
Fri 2017-11-17
10.15 - 12.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free Streaming nach Stams und Feldkirch
Fri 2017-11-24
10.15 - 12.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free Streaming nach Stams und Feldkirch
Fri 2017-12-01
10.15 - 12.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free Streaming nach Stams und Feldkirch
Fri 2017-12-15
10.15 - 12.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free Streaming nach Stams und Feldkirch
Fri 2018-01-12
10.15 - 12.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free Streaming nach Stams und Feldkirch
Fri 2018-01-19
10.15 - 12.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free Streaming nach Stams und Feldkirch
Fri 2018-01-26
10.15 - 12.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free Streaming nach Stams und Feldkirch Prüfung
Fri 2018-04-06
09.00 - 11.00 HS A (Technik) HS A (Technik) Barrier-free 3. Prüfungsantritt
Fri 2018-06-29
11.30 - 12.45 HSB 3 HSB 3 Barrier-free 4. Prüfungsantritt