641037 Argumentation

winter semester 2017/2018 | Last update: 14.06.2017 Place course on memo list
641037
Argumentation
SE 1
5
weekly
every 3rd semester
German
Students acquire a detailed knowledge about theories of the discipline, are able to compare and contrast theme critically and use this knowledge in order to analyse different phenomena in argumentative texts.
Use of certain concepts of Classical and modern argumentation theories in order to critically analyse relevant text material which will be collected by the students themselves

The course will begin with some introductory hours as stimulus for the following oral presentations by students; oral presentations by students should be followed by feedback as input for the written paper.

written paper, oral presentation
not applicable
see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2017-10-03
17.15 - 18.00 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free
Tue 2017-10-10
17.15 - 18.00 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free
Tue 2017-10-17
17.15 - 18.00 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free
Tue 2017-10-24
17.15 - 18.00 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free
Tue 2017-10-31
17.15 - 18.00 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free
Tue 2017-11-07
17.15 - 18.00 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free
Tue 2017-11-14
17.15 - 18.00 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free
Tue 2017-11-21
17.15 - 18.00 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free
Tue 2017-11-28
17.15 - 18.00 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free
Tue 2017-12-05
17.15 - 18.00 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free
Tue 2017-12-12
17.15 - 18.00 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free
Tue 2018-01-09
17.15 - 18.00 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free
Tue 2018-01-16
17.15 - 18.00 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free
Tue 2018-01-23
17.15 - 18.00 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free
Tue 2018-01-30
17.15 - 18.00 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free