644002 VO Introduction to Classical Archaeology and Archaeology of the Roman Provinces

winter semester 2017/2018 | Last update: 11.10.2017 Place course on memo list
644002
VO Introduction to Classical Archaeology and Archaeology of the Roman Provinces
VO 2
2,5
weekly
each semester
German

Acquiring knowledge on basic research methods and questions in archaeological studies.

Presentation of the disciplines and communication of basic knowledge on problems and research methods of classical and provincial Roman archeology.

Will be announced at the beginning of the course.

Will be announced at the beginning of the course.

not applicable

Preliminary talk: 02.10.2017, 9.00 Uhr c.t. Forum Atrium

05.10.2017
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2017-10-05
10.15 - 11.45 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Thu 2017-10-12
10.15 - 11.45 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Thu 2017-10-19
10.15 - 11.45 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Thu 2017-11-09
10.15 - 11.45 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Thu 2017-11-16
10.15 - 11.45 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Thu 2017-11-23
10.15 - 11.45 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Thu 2017-11-30
10.15 - 11.45 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Thu 2017-12-07
10.15 - 11.45 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Thu 2017-12-14
10.15 - 11.45 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Thu 2018-01-11
10.15 - 11.45 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Thu 2018-01-18
10.15 - 11.45 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Thu 2018-01-25
10.15 - 11.45 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Thu 2018-02-01
10.15 - 11.45 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free