644061 SE Selected Topics of Archaeology and History

winter semester 2017/2018 | Last update: 25.10.2017 Place course on memo list
644061
SE Selected Topics of Archaeology and History
SE 2
5
weekly
annually
German

Acquiring an in-depth knowledge of selected questions of archeology and history and their independent treatment based on the research literature and source interpretation.

Exemplary deepening of methodological questions; Composing archaeological representations based on the research literature and interpretation of archaeological, historiographical and documentary sources as well as their oral presentation and discussion.

not applicable

Preliminary talk: 02.10.2017, 9.00 Uhr c.t. Forum Atrium

04.10.2017
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2017-10-04
10.15 - 11.45 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Wed 2017-10-11
10.15 - 11.45 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Wed 2017-10-18
10.15 - 11.45 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Wed 2017-10-25
10.15 - 11.45 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Wed 2017-11-08
10.15 - 11.45 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Wed 2017-11-15
10.15 - 11.45 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Wed 2017-11-22
10.15 - 11.45 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Wed 2017-11-29
10.15 - 11.45 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Wed 2017-12-06
10.15 - 11.45 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Wed 2017-12-13
10.15 - 11.45 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Wed 2018-01-10
10.15 - 11.45 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Wed 2018-01-17
10.15 - 11.45 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Wed 2018-01-24
10.15 - 11.45 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Wed 2018-01-31
10.15 - 11.45 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free