645113 SE Advanced Topics in Modern History: From heresy to religious pluralism

winter semester 2017/2018 | Last update: 20.11.2017 Place course on memo list
645113
SE Advanced Topics in Modern History: From heresy to religious pluralism
SE 2
7,5
weekly
each semester
German

Skills to elaborate and contextualize information from sources and literatur in line with scientific norm; skills to write a manuscript and practice how to give a paper.

 The course will define terms such as "heresy", "witchcraft", "religious pluralism", "tolerance" with the help of different examples and analize their development during Modern Times. The focus is both on the new doctrines and their main representants (Luther, Calvin, Hus) and on the prereformatory movements.

Interpretation of sources and discussion of research literature, Lecture

Lecture and Essay

will be announced

not applicable
04.10.2017
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2017-10-04
10.15 - 11.45 40601 UR 40601 UR Barrier-free
Wed 2017-10-11
10.15 - 11.45 40601 UR 40601 UR Barrier-free
Wed 2017-10-18
10.15 - 11.45 40601 UR 40601 UR Barrier-free
Wed 2017-10-25
10.15 - 11.45 40601 UR 40601 UR Barrier-free
Wed 2017-11-08
10.15 - 11.45 40601 UR 40601 UR Barrier-free
Wed 2017-11-15
10.15 - 11.45 40601 UR 40601 UR Barrier-free
Wed 2017-11-22
10.15 - 11.45 40601 UR 40601 UR Barrier-free
Wed 2017-11-29
10.15 - 11.45 40601 UR 40601 UR Barrier-free
Wed 2017-12-06
10.15 - 11.45 40601 UR 40601 UR Barrier-free
Wed 2017-12-13
10.15 - 11.45 40601 UR 40601 UR Barrier-free
Wed 2018-01-10
10.15 - 11.45 40601 UR 40601 UR Barrier-free
Wed 2018-01-17
10.15 - 11.45 40601 UR 40601 UR Barrier-free
Wed 2018-01-24
10.15 - 11.45 40601 UR 40601 UR Barrier-free
Wed 2018-01-31
10.15 - 11.45 40601 UR 40601 UR Barrier-free