703040 SE/1 Seminar with Bachelor's Thesis

winter semester 2017/2018 | Last update: 04.06.2018 Place course on memo list
703040
Seminar with Bachelor's Thesis
SE 1
20
weekly
each semester
German

Successful participants of this module are capable of independently acquiring concepts from a subarea of computer science with methodological rigor and to present the results in written and oral forms.

Acquisition of advanced concepts in a subarea of computer science; independent preparation of a Bachelor thesis and an oral presentation

Continuous assessment (based on regular written and/or oral contribution by participants).

Course examination according to § 7, statute section on "study-law regulations"

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable
see dates
Group 1
Date Time Location
Tue 2017-10-03 16.15 - 19.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-10-10 16.15 - 19.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-10-17 16.15 - 19.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-10-24 16.15 - 19.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-10-31 16.15 - 19.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-11-07 16.15 - 19.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-11-14 16.15 - 19.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-11-21 16.15 - 19.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-11-28 16.15 - 19.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-12-05 16.15 - 19.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-12-12 16.15 - 19.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Tue 2018-01-09 16.15 - 19.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Tue 2018-01-30 16.15 - 19.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free