704101 VO Basic Concepts of Quantum Physics

winter semester 2017/2018 | Last update: 08.06.2018 Place course on memo list
704101
VO Basic Concepts of Quantum Physics
VO 3
5
weekly
annually
German

Overview over quantum physics research in Innsbruck

Ion traps, cold gases, Bose-Einstein condensation, quantum computation

Lecture, assessment is based on a single examination at the end of the course.

Course examination according to § 7, statute section on "study-law regulations"

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable

Introductory meeting Monday, 2/10/17 at 8:15 HS D

02.10.2017
Group 1
Date Time Location
Mon 2017-10-02
08.30 - 11.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2017-10-05
09.15 - 10.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2017-10-09
08.30 - 11.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2017-10-12
09.15 - 10.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2017-10-16
08.30 - 11.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2017-10-19
09.15 - 10.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2017-10-23
08.30 - 11.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2017-10-30
08.30 - 11.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2017-11-06
08.30 - 11.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2017-11-09
09.15 - 10.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2017-11-13
08.30 - 11.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2017-11-16
09.15 - 10.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2017-11-20
08.30 - 11.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2017-11-23
09.15 - 10.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2017-11-27
08.30 - 11.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2017-11-30
09.15 - 10.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2017-12-04
08.30 - 11.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2017-12-07
09.15 - 10.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2017-12-11
08.30 - 11.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2017-12-14
09.15 - 10.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2018-01-08
08.30 - 11.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2018-01-11
09.15 - 10.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2018-01-15
08.30 - 11.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2018-01-18
09.15 - 10.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2018-01-22
08.30 - 11.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2018-01-25
09.15 - 10.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2018-01-29
08.30 - 11.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2018-02-01
09.15 - 10.00 HS B (Technik) HS B (Technik) Barrier-free
Fri 2018-02-09
10.00 - 12.00 HSB 6 HSB 6 Barrier-free Klausur
Fri 2018-03-09
13.00 - 15.00 HSB 4 HSB 4 Barrier-free Klausur
Fri 2018-06-15
13.00 - 15.00 HSB 3 HSB 3 Barrier-free 3. Klausur