706001 Phenomena of the sky

winter semester 2017/2018 | Last update: 30.10.2017 Place course on memo list
706001
Phenomena of the sky
VO 2
2,5
weekly
annually
German

Students who have completed this course should understand, be able to report and apply the content of this lecture.

orientation on the night sky, constellations, understanding of the movement on day and night sky; What happens on sunset? Why there are darkness? What’s the occasion of midsummer? sun-dial, seasons, phase of the moon, polar lights, astronomical navigation on the high seas, kinds of calendars, astronomy and art, astrology and other nonsense etc. requirement: interest

 

not applicable

For students of all faculties.

04.10.2017
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2017-10-04
18.30 - 20.00 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free
Wed 2017-10-11
18.30 - 20.00 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free
Wed 2017-10-18
18.30 - 20.00 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free
Wed 2017-10-25
18.30 - 20.00 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free
Wed 2017-11-08
18.30 - 20.00 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free
Wed 2017-11-15
18.30 - 20.00 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free
Wed 2017-11-22
18.30 - 20.00 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free
Wed 2017-11-29
18.30 - 20.00 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free
Wed 2017-12-06
18.30 - 20.00 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free
Wed 2017-12-13
18.30 - 20.00 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free
Wed 2018-01-10
18.30 - 20.00 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free
Wed 2018-01-17
18.30 - 20.00 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free
Wed 2018-01-24
18.30 - 20.00 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free
Wed 2018-01-24
19.00 - 20.00 HS A (Technik) HS A (Technik) Barrier-free Prüfung
Wed 2018-01-31
18.30 - 20.00 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free