710204 Seminar Current Topics in Materials Science and Physical Chemistry

winter semester 2017/2018 | Last update: 04.10.2017 Place course on memo list
710204
Seminar Current Topics in Materials Science and Physical Chemistry
SE 2
2,5
weekly
annually
German

The students investigate current and socially relevant research in physical chemistry and improve their presentation skills.

New materials, sustainable energy systems, surface and interfacial phenomena, modern methods of physical chemistry

seminar

immanent

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable

Compulsory attendance

03.10.2017
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2017-10-03
17.00 - 18.30 JM-SR 30136 JM-SR 30136 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-10-10
17.00 - 18.30 JM-SR 30136 JM-SR 30136 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-10-17
17.00 - 18.30 JM-SR 30136 JM-SR 30136 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-10-24
17.00 - 18.30 JM-SR 30136 JM-SR 30136 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-10-31
17.00 - 18.30 JM-SR 30136 JM-SR 30136 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-11-07
17.00 - 18.30 JM-SR 30136 JM-SR 30136 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-11-14
17.00 - 18.30 JM-SR 30136 JM-SR 30136 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-11-21
17.00 - 18.30 JM-SR 30136 JM-SR 30136 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-11-28
17.00 - 18.30 JM-SR 30136 JM-SR 30136 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-12-05
17.00 - 18.30 JM-SR 30136 JM-SR 30136 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-12-12
17.00 - 18.30 JM-SR 30136 JM-SR 30136 Barrier-free
Tue 2018-01-09
17.00 - 18.30 JM-SR 30136 JM-SR 30136 Barrier-free
Tue 2018-01-16
17.00 - 18.30 JM-SR 30136 JM-SR 30136 Barrier-free
Tue 2018-01-23
17.00 - 18.30 JM-SR 30136 JM-SR 30136 Barrier-free