716040 Regional Geography

winter semester 2017/2018 | Last update: 24.04.2018 Place course on memo list
716040
Regional Geography
EX 4
5
Block
each semester
German

The students know different regions, spatial structures, space-shaping processes and mechanisms of action in the human-environmental system. They can assess the economic use of landscape potentials, generate regionalizations and identify spatial questions.

The excursion provides an overview of the regional characteristics of the human-environment  system of Argentina (Buenos Aires, Mendoza and Malargüe) and Chile (Santiago and Valparaiso).

to be announced
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2018-02-08
08.00 - 22.00 Auswärtiger Ort Geographie Auswärtiger Ort Geographie Argentinien
Fri 2018-02-09
08.00 - 22.00 Auswärtiger Ort Geographie Auswärtiger Ort Geographie Argentinien
Sat 2018-02-10
08.00 - 22.00 Auswärtiger Ort Geographie Auswärtiger Ort Geographie Argentinien
Sun 2018-02-11
08.00 - 22.00 Auswärtiger Ort Geographie Auswärtiger Ort Geographie Argentinien
Mon 2018-02-12
08.00 - 22.00 Auswärtiger Ort Geographie Auswärtiger Ort Geographie Argentinien
Tue 2018-02-13
08.00 - 22.00 Auswärtiger Ort Geographie Auswärtiger Ort Geographie Argentinien
Wed 2018-02-14
08.00 - 22.00 Auswärtiger Ort Geographie Auswärtiger Ort Geographie Argentinien
Thu 2018-02-15
08.00 - 22.00 Auswärtiger Ort Geographie Auswärtiger Ort Geographie Argentinien
Fri 2018-02-16
08.00 - 22.00 Auswärtiger Ort Geographie Auswärtiger Ort Geographie Argentinien
Sat 2018-02-17
08.00 - 22.00 Auswärtiger Ort Geographie Auswärtiger Ort Geographie Argentinien
Sun 2018-02-18
08.00 - 22.00 Auswärtiger Ort Geographie Auswärtiger Ort Geographie Argentinien
Mon 2018-02-19
08.00 - 22.00 Auswärtiger Ort Geographie Auswärtiger Ort Geographie Argentinien
Tue 2018-02-20
08.00 - 22.00 Auswärtiger Ort Geographie Auswärtiger Ort Geographie Argentinien
Wed 2018-02-21
08.00 - 22.00 Auswärtiger Ort Geographie Auswärtiger Ort Geographie Argentinien
Thu 2018-02-22
08.00 - 22.00 Auswärtiger Ort Geographie Auswärtiger Ort Geographie Argentinien
Fri 2018-02-23
08.00 - 22.00 Auswärtiger Ort Geographie Auswärtiger Ort Geographie Argentinien
Sat 2018-02-24
08.00 - 22.00 Auswärtiger Ort Geographie Auswärtiger Ort Geographie Argentinien