717001 VO Basic Botany: Functional Anatomy of Plants

winter semester 2017/2018 | Last update: 11.06.2018 Place course on memo list
717001
VO Basic Botany: Functional Anatomy of Plants
VO 2
3
weekly
each semester
German

Basic knowledge of plant structures and their function from cellular to organ level.

Plant cytology, histology; structure and function of stem, root, leaf, flower and fruit; functional aspects

Lecture, assessment is based on a single examination at the end of the course.

Course examination according to § 7, statute section on "study-law regulations"

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable
02.10.2017
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2017-10-02
14.15 - 16.00 HS B (Technik) HS B (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2017-10-03
14.15 - 16.00 HS B (Technik) HS B (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2017-10-09
14.15 - 16.00 HS B (Technik) HS B (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2017-10-10
14.15 - 16.00 HS B (Technik) HS B (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2017-10-16
14.15 - 16.00 HS B (Technik) HS B (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2017-10-17
14.15 - 16.00 HS B (Technik) HS B (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2017-10-23
14.15 - 16.00 HS B (Technik) HS B (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2017-10-24
14.15 - 16.00 HS B (Technik) HS B (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2017-10-30
14.15 - 16.00 HS B (Technik) HS B (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2017-10-31
14.15 - 16.00 HS B (Technik) HS B (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2017-11-06
14.15 - 16.00 HS B (Technik) HS B (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2017-11-07
14.15 - 16.00 HS B (Technik) HS B (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2017-11-13
14.15 - 16.00 HS B (Technik) HS B (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2017-11-14
14.15 - 16.00 HS B (Technik) HS B (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2017-11-20
14.15 - 16.00 HS B (Technik) HS B (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2017-11-21
14.15 - 16.00 HS B (Technik) HS B (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2017-12-06
14.15 - 16.15 HS B (Technik) HS B (Technik) Barrier-free Prüfung
Wed 2018-01-17
14.15 - 16.15 HS B (Technik) HS B (Technik) Barrier-free Prüfung
Mon 2018-03-05
16.30 - 18.00 HS A Botanik HS A Botanik Prüfung
Wed 2018-05-23
10.00 - 12.00 HS A Botanik HS A Botanik Prüfung
Wed 2018-06-27
10.00 - 11.30 HS A Botanik HS A Botanik Prüfung