724620 Introduction to Computer based materials science

winter semester 2017/2018 | Last update: 20.11.2017 Place course on memo list
724620
Introduction to Computer based materials science
VO 2
2,5
weekly
annually
German
Students will acquire skills and practical experience in using advanced numerical methods for the calculation of material properties .
Polarizability and multibody effects , reactive force fields , periodic approaches in quantum mechanics , density functional theory , application examples

lecture

oral

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable
06.10.2017
Group 0
Date Time Location
Fri 2017-10-06
14.15 - 15.45 L.01.220 L.01.220
Fri 2017-10-20
14.15 - 15.45 L.01.220 L.01.220
Fri 2017-10-27
14.15 - 15.45 L.01.220 L.01.220
Fri 2017-11-03
14.15 - 15.45 L.01.220 L.01.220
Fri 2017-11-10
14.15 - 15.45 L.01.220 L.01.220
Fri 2017-11-17
14.15 - 15.45 L.01.220 L.01.220
Fri 2017-11-24
12.15 - 13.45 L.01.220 L.01.220
Fri 2017-12-01
14.15 - 15.45 L.01.220 L.01.220
Fri 2017-12-15
14.15 - 15.45 L.01.220 L.01.220
Fri 2018-01-12
14.15 - 15.45 L.01.220 L.01.220
Fri 2018-01-19
14.15 - 15.45 L.01.220 L.01.220
Fri 2018-01-26
14.15 - 15.45 L.01.220 L.01.220
Fri 2018-02-02
14.15 - 15.45 L.01.220 L.01.220