726353 stereochemistry & supramolecular chemistry

winter semester 2017/2018 | Last update: 05.05.2017 Place course on memo list
726353
stereochemistry & supramolecular chemistry
VO 1
2
weekly
annually
German

Students acquire advanced knowledge of the reactivity of organic compounds in current chemical, chemicalbiological and nanochemical research fields. Students are familiarised with the analysis of reaction methods and can apply modern concepts in synthesis planning(ranging from simple chemical compounds to biomolecules and polymer materials).

Classification of stereochemistry, symmetry and symmetry elements in (large) organic compounds, principles of rganization and function of supramolecules, application of supramolecular compounds in chemical-biological synthesis using current examples.

lecture

written

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

02.10.2017
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2017-10-02
11.00 - 11.45 L.02.122 L.02.122
Mon 2017-10-09
11.00 - 11.45 L.02.122 L.02.122
Mon 2017-10-16
11.00 - 11.45 L.02.122 L.02.122
Mon 2017-10-23
11.00 - 11.45 L.02.122 L.02.122
Mon 2017-10-30
11.00 - 11.45 L.02.122 L.02.122
Mon 2017-11-06
11.00 - 11.45 L.02.122 L.02.122
Mon 2017-11-13
11.00 - 11.45 L.02.122 L.02.122
Mon 2017-11-20
11.00 - 11.45 L.02.122 L.02.122
Mon 2017-11-27
11.00 - 11.45 L.02.122 L.02.122
Mon 2017-12-04
11.00 - 11.45 L.02.122 L.02.122
Mon 2017-12-11
11.00 - 11.45 L.02.122 L.02.122
Mon 2018-01-08
11.00 - 11.45 L.02.122 L.02.122
Mon 2018-01-15
11.00 - 11.45 L.02.122 L.02.122
Mon 2018-01-22
11.00 - 11.45 L.02.122 L.02.122
Mon 2018-01-29
11.00 - 11.45 L.02.122 L.02.122