844501 VU Mechanics Advanced Training Course

winter semester 2017/2018 | Last update: 07.09.2017 Place course on memo list
844501
VU Mechanics Advanced Training Course
VU 2
1,5
Block
annually
German

Knowledge of the fundamental priciples in mechanics as basis for the bachelor degree program „Civil and Environmental Engineering Science“.

Fundamental principles in mechanics. Kinematics of linear motion. Vectors. Forces and planar systems of forces. Equilibrium equations. Elementary problems of statics (beams, trusses).

Development of concepts and fundamental principles of mechanics on the blackboard, supplemented by printed course material. Demonstration and training of solving simple elementary problems in mechanics.

Midterm and final written examination. Homework assignment

Printed notes

not applicable

Compulsory registration

03.10.2017
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2017-10-03
08.15 - 10.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Thu 2017-10-05
13.15 - 14.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-10-10
08.15 - 10.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Thu 2017-10-12
13.15 - 14.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-10-17
08.15 - 10.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Thu 2017-10-19
13.15 - 14.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-10-24
08.15 - 10.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-10-31
08.15 - 10.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Fri 2017-11-03
13.00 - 14.30 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free Prüfung alle Gruppen
Fri 2017-11-03
13.00 - 14.30 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free Prüfung alle Gruppen
Fri 2017-11-03
13.00 - 14.30 HSB 3 HSB 3 Barrier-free Prüfung alle Gruppen
Thu 2017-11-09
13.15 - 14.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Thu 2017-11-16
13.15 - 14.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Thu 2017-11-23
13.15 - 14.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Thu 2017-11-30
13.15 - 14.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Thu 2017-12-07
18.00 - 19.30 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free Abschlussprüfung alle Gruppen
Thu 2017-12-07
18.00 - 19.30 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free Abschlussprüfung alle Gruppen
Thu 2017-12-07
18.00 - 19.30 HSB 3 HSB 3 Barrier-free Abschlussprüfung alle Gruppen
Mon 2018-02-26
09.30 - 10.30 HSB 3 HSB 3 Barrier-free Wiederholungsklausur alle Gruppen