844801 Precourse Descriptive Geometry

winter semester 2017/2018 | Last update: 07.06.2018 Place course on memo list
844801
Precourse Descriptive Geometry
VO 2,5
weekly
annually
German

* basics of visualization of spatial objects on two-dimensional drawing surfaces * geometric shapes * correct usage of geometric terminology * training of manual drawing ability

* projections and drawings * straight lines, planes, polyhedra * curves and surfaces
oral presentation, drawings
written (manual constructions, CAD constructions, theoretical questions)

textbook (can be bought at the secretariat of the Unit Geometry and CAD)

not applicable

begin: Tuesday 01.10.2013

03.10.2017
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2017-10-03
18.15 - 20.30 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Tue 2017-10-10
18.15 - 20.30 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Tue 2017-10-17
18.15 - 20.30 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Tue 2017-10-24
18.15 - 20.30 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Tue 2017-10-31
18.15 - 20.30 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Tue 2017-11-07
18.15 - 20.30 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Tue 2017-11-14
18.15 - 20.30 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Tue 2017-11-21
18.15 - 20.30 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Tue 2017-11-28
18.15 - 20.30 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Tue 2017-12-05
18.15 - 20.30 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Tue 2017-12-12
18.15 - 20.30 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Tue 2018-01-09
18.15 - 20.30 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Tue 2018-01-16
18.15 - 20.30 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Tue 2018-01-23
18.15 - 20.30 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Tue 2018-01-30
18.15 - 20.30 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Wed 2018-02-07
13.00 - 15.15 HSB 3 HSB 3 Barrier-free Prüfung
Thu 2018-03-22
14.00 - 16.30 HSB 3 HSB 3 Barrier-free Prüfung
Thu 2018-05-03
14.00 - 16.30 HSB 3 HSB 3 Barrier-free Prüfung
Thu 2018-06-07
14.00 - 16.30 HSB 3 HSB 3 Barrier-free Prüfung
Thu 2018-10-18
11.00 - 13.00 HSB 3 HSB 3 Barrier-free Prüfung
Mon 2018-11-19
10.00 - 12.30 HSB 3 HSB 3 Barrier-free Prüfung