103213 Fundamentals of educational professionalism

summer semester 2018 | Last update: 03.07.2018 Place course on memo list
103213
Fundamentals of educational professionalism
VO 2
5
every 2 weeks
annually
German

Students have a basic knowledge of the principles of educational professionalism.

Besides expertise and methodological competence pedagogical professionalism also requires a distinct social competence. Among other things this seminar conveys a first understanding of those skills and competences (such as perception, communication, reflection) which enable a professional behavior in various different fields of action.

lecture with the possibility to ask questions and have a discussion.

written exam.

booklist / course reserve collection Nr. 102 (UB)

not applicable
see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2018-03-05
12.00 - 13.30 Hörsaal 5 Hörsaal 5 Barrier-free
Mon 2018-03-12
12.00 - 13.30 Hörsaal 5 Hörsaal 5 Barrier-free
Mon 2018-03-19
12.00 - 13.30 Hörsaal 5 Hörsaal 5 Barrier-free
Mon 2018-04-09
12.00 - 13.30 Hörsaal 5 Hörsaal 5 Barrier-free
Mon 2018-04-16
12.00 - 13.30 Hörsaal 5 Hörsaal 5 Barrier-free
Mon 2018-04-23
12.00 - 13.30 Hörsaal 5 Hörsaal 5 Barrier-free
Mon 2018-04-30
12.00 - 13.30 Hörsaal 5 Hörsaal 5 Barrier-free
Mon 2018-05-07
12.00 - 13.30 Hörsaal 5 Hörsaal 5 Barrier-free
Mon 2018-05-14
12.00 - 13.30 Hörsaal 5 Hörsaal 5 Barrier-free
Mon 2018-05-28
12.00 - 13.30 Hörsaal 5 Hörsaal 5 Barrier-free
Mon 2018-06-04
12.00 - 13.30 Hörsaal 5 Hörsaal 5 Barrier-free
Mon 2018-06-11
12.00 - 13.30 Hörsaal 5 Hörsaal 5 Barrier-free
Mon 2018-06-18
12.00 - 13.30 Hörsaal 5 Hörsaal 5 Barrier-free
Mon 2018-06-25
12.00 - 13.30 Hörsaal 5 Hörsaal 5 Barrier-free
Mon 2018-07-02
16.00 - 20.00 Hörsaal 4 Hörsaal 4 Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired Klausurtermin
Mon 2018-10-15
17.15 - 20.15 Hörsaal 4 Hörsaal 4 Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired Klausurtermin
Mon 2018-11-12
19.00 - 21.00 Hörsaal 4 Hörsaal 4 Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired Klausurtermin