308301 Financial Criminal Law AT (lecture)

summer semester 2018 | Last update: 05.01.2018 Place course on memo list
308301
Financial Criminal Law AT (lecture)
VO 1
2,5
weekly
each semester
German

The goal of this class is to become acquainted with the basics of fiscal criminal law.

This class treats the basics of substantive fiscal criminal law.

Lecture with discussion.

Written exam.

Information about the required literature will be given in the lecture.

Please note that registration is conducted via LFU-online.

12.03.2018
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2018-03-12
08.00 - 08.45 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free
Mon 2018-03-19
08.00 - 08.45 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free
Mon 2018-04-09
08.00 - 08.45 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free
Mon 2018-04-16
08.00 - 08.45 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free
Mon 2018-04-23
08.00 - 08.45 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free
Mon 2018-04-30
08.00 - 08.45 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free
Mon 2018-05-07
08.00 - 08.45 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free
Mon 2018-05-14
08.00 - 08.45 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free
Mon 2018-05-28
08.00 - 08.45 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free
Mon 2018-06-04
08.00 - 08.45 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free
Mon 2018-06-11
08.00 - 08.45 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free
Mon 2018-06-18
08.00 - 08.45 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free
Mon 2018-06-25
08.00 - 08.45 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free