308302 Financial Criminal Law BT, lecture

summer semester 2018 | Last update: 05.01.2018 Place course on memo list
308302
Financial Criminal Law BT, lecture
VO 1
2,5
weekly
each semester
German

The goal of this class is to recapitulate the basic skills fiscal criminal procedure

Basics of fiscal criminal procedure

Lecture with discussion

Written exams

The required literature will be named in the lecture

Registration via LFU-Online

12.03.2018
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2018-03-12
08.45 - 09.30 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free
Mon 2018-03-19
08.45 - 09.30 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free
Mon 2018-04-09
08.45 - 09.30 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free
Mon 2018-04-16
08.45 - 09.30 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free
Mon 2018-04-23
08.45 - 09.30 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free
Mon 2018-04-30
08.45 - 09.30 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free
Mon 2018-05-07
08.45 - 09.30 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free
Mon 2018-05-14
08.45 - 09.30 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free
Mon 2018-05-28
08.45 - 09.30 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free
Mon 2018-06-04
08.45 - 09.30 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free
Mon 2018-06-11
08.45 - 09.30 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free
Mon 2018-06-18
08.45 - 09.30 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free
Mon 2018-06-25
08.45 - 09.30 Hörsaal B Hörsaal B Barrier-free